You can freeze your subscription for 30 days at a time or freeze it for a minimum of 7 days on separate occasions.

Your subscription becomes active automatically in cases exceeding 30 days.

When you want to freeze your subscription, all you need to do is inform the Live Support team.

* When your subscription is reactivated, end date of your subscription package will not be extended. The frozen time period is added to your account when your subscription package is finished.

* The frozen day/days and the active subscription day/days are recorded in our system. If/when you would like to enquire about this matter, you can contact the Live Support team.

Did this answer your question?