You can cancel any of your bookings 4 hours beforehand from "My Bookings" section.

1) Go to "My Bookings" page.

2) Push the "Cancel" button.


3) Click on "Ok" button.

Your booking will be cancelled. 

Do not forget to book again for your next session!

Did this answer your question?